Happy 1 Year Anniversary!

No lie! This blog has lived for one year! Started this date last year. Man, it’s been a crazy ride, huh?

Despite being made offers to join other sites, which for some reason I was just too stupid to ever get around to it (=___=), I’ve stupidly chosen to hang around here instead. Yeah, you can imagine how much I beat myself over the head about this every day of my life LOL *Sigh* But it’s ok ^__^ Cuz I’m still around to give you guys the latest of what’s going down with lightening speed *ho ho ho* as well as most of my quirky articles that could easily turn into novels if I chose to continue any of them. Yes, as you can see, the layout has changed FINALLY. I will eventually change that banner to something more kpop related, but for now, you’re just gonna have to deal. Sorry about that folks =[ I’m only one person, here.

So basically, I’m here to say thank you readers, lurkers, commenters. It’s been an awesome ride so far and I’d love it if you continued to hang out with me along for the ride.

2 responses to “Happy 1 Year Anniversary!

  1. Happy Anniversary! Like the new layout. And there are always going to be opportunities in the future for you. You’ll know when it’s right. I know it’s cliche but, don’t look back – look forward.

  2. Happy Anniversary I like the new look different from the usual I’m used to seeing when I click your site.
    I appreciate the news and your articles that you have written and I hope more people read your blog!

Leave a Reply

