Tearliner Embraces All

I just couldn’t help myself. When I found out that Tearliner was back and kickin’ with a brand spankin’ new mini album, I just freaked out. For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, I’ll try to refresh your memory. Still not ringing a bell? Sheesh, the things I do for love.

cr. shinjipu

Yeah that’s right. He’s the dude from that one Coffee Prince episode! And if you’re anything like me and couldn’t get enough of that sweet, mellow goodness, you’ll be glad to know your Tearliner fix is on it’s way! Make sure you buy the album to support the artist.

Just a quickie review: It’s the same ol’, mellow, trippy goodness as before with a fresh, trance quality that sets you off to dream land. And even after the albums done playing, you’ll be stuck in that happy place for a while. It’s a good album to play on lazy afternoons.

Leave a Reply

