Brief Hiatus

Yeah, this place has obviously been in the shits for a few weeks now.

Been busy. Just finished my finals, but now I’m looking for an apartment in Baltimore, so please be patient. I’m gonna be in and out.

However, I do have some pretty interesting articles ready for publishing once I get settled down. Please hang tight, and thanks for the support and love =D

4 responses to “Brief Hiatus

  1. Completely understand. Good luck with everything and hope to read some more of your stuff soon!

Leave a Reply

