BoA’s I Did It for Love FULL MV

Was anyone actually aware that this was released? Cuz I wasn’t xD But then again, this is me. I am usually the misinformed one.

cr. Allkpop

That outfit is hideous. The choreography and the suddenly turning into water thing is pretty sweet though. Thank GOD it doesn’t look as tacky as her “Eat U Up” American version MV. That was just…plain cruel for the viewer’s eyes. Her cane dances are so reminiscent of Rain and his magic stick. And then with the chair dance, I immediately thought Britney Spears’ “Stronger”, but less cool. Oh how I miss those days.

I love how Sean Garrett is just chillin in front of his pimped out ride while BoA insists on dancing sexily in front. I thought that was pretty humurous. And sweety, we get that you’re Asian. No need to go all “Memoirs of a Geisha” on us with your fan dance. And what’s with this fixation of having BoA get wet in like all her MVs for her American projects so far? Well, I guess the guys won’t be complaining, will they? =D

3 responses to “BoA’s I Did It for Love FULL MV

  1. “And sweety, we get that you’re Asian. No need to go all “Memoirs of a Geisha” on us ”

    Hehe priceless, nothing screams Asian like dancing with a fan

  2. i didnt even know it was out either LOL but then again im living in a cave, honestly this video is………….. and also, i have yet to hear any of her songs on the local radio….. she really has a long way @_______@

Leave a Reply

