WONDER GIRLS ARRIVE IN NY TOMORROW @ 8PM IN JFK AIRPORT!

No lie. Staff members at SPECTACLE – WONDER GIRLS INTERNATIONAL FORUM have gotten word directly from a very reliable source that the girls will be arriving tomorrow! NOW THAT’S THE KIND OF LEAKED NEWS YOU WANNA HEAR!

Heck, don’t believe me? Head over to Ningin! They got the same news =] Have a facebook? Are you a member of the Wonder Girls official group page on Facebook? Well, you should have gotten word there, too!

SO IF YOU’RE IN THE AREA, PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT FOR THE WONDER GIRLS BY GREETING THEM WHEN THEY ARRIVE!

Meanwhile, in addition to my mini spaz fest and anxiety attack as I try to determine if I have enough money to drive to NY and back, check out these brand new leaked pics of the girls recording what seems to be Fin.K.L’s “Now”.

Hot stuff! Wonder what it’s for? Some have speculated this is for the girls’ breakthrough in the states. Others stated it’s a CF. I speculate that it’s gonna be hot shit and I can’t wait to see it!

4 responses to “WONDER GIRLS ARRIVE IN NY TOMORROW @ 8PM IN JFK AIRPORT!

  1. I think it’s the cf because the concept just doesn’t fit nobody. It’d still be hot either way. The girls look sexy in black and I wanna see the cf/mv? soon!

  2. Is double posting allowed? I just had to show you the teaser for the cf/mv conflicting reports so I don’t know the teaser is hot!

  3. Oh I lost so much blood by looking at that last picture… damnnnnn…. why is Miso looking at each other like that??? OH SNAP!

  4. @ michizan – this ain’t no forum. comment as much as you’d like =D

    @ breezy – cuz they wub each other =D And when 2 ppl wub each other, they…❤

Leave a Reply

