Tae Goon Called Me

Eh, I hope not.

It’s a mix up of DBSK’s ‘Wrong Number’ MV and dance with Rain’s “Rainism” dance and outfit. I’m not a big fan of the song, but I have a feeling it will grow on me eventually. And you know, Cassi will go crazy seeing their JaeJoong baby in this MV. Oh baby, the fangirls are going wild. The sad thing is, when I heard that JaeJoong would be making a cameo in the MV, I was looking forward to the release more for him rather than Tae Goon. Poor guy.

Anyway, if anyone is wondering what’s been up with me lately, I’ve been hard at work with finding a new home at two different locations. I have 2 programs I’m considering right now and I really nee d to find a place on the east coast since I’m on the other side of the country. So if you’re in the Boston or New York area, leave a message.

3 responses to “Tae Goon Called Me

  1. Good luck with your job, and I agree he is like a straight rip off of Rain minus the semi-attractiveness of Rain.

Leave a Reply

