2PM Is Just a Group of Horny Boys

So 2PM is finally going to debut. Members in a nutshell are Chansung, Junsu, Junho, Jaebum, WooYoung, NichKhun (OMFG UBER SPAZZ), and TaecYeon. You might be familiar with some of those names because of the now defunct boyband idea, HotBlood. That’s ok. As you might have read somewhere already, 2AM and 2PM members will eventually group together to form a Super Junior-esque (size-wise, that’s all I’m saying. Don’t think into it) group, One Day (I did like the name 2 O’Clock better).

So their first MV was released today. 10 Points Out of 10. The random guitar riffs in the back really amuse me, but at least their choreography isn’t frilly and annoying. It’s just what I expected out of a JYP group. I mean, what with all the hype the Wonder Girls have been building up for them, it only makes sense, am I right?

Oh, and disregard the title. It was my attempt at being sarcastic like all those mega Korean news sites. Yes, mega. The MV displays all the boys fawning over some sex bomb at a club, having steamy wet dreams, putting the moves on her, and failing miserably (even in their dreams). Actually, the humor is so corny it’s bearable. So a cheesy plot line + hot guys + backflips + breakdancing = 10/10? I’m  impressed so far. I mean, what with the lack of talent debuting nowadays, this is refreshing. I find the excessive backflips are tolerable to a point, until they remind me of a cheerleading competition or something like that.  Good job, gentlemen. You didn’t manage to depress me. I just want Khunnie XD and no one will get hurt.

And as if that weren’t enough, the ever sexy Yoobin makes a small cameo at the end. It’s like tossing fresh meat to a pack of wolves. Oh Yoobin, why must you torment them so? Don’t you realize that Johnny wants to bang you till the break of dawn? That is until he gets his hands on Hyori or some SNSD member =D Well, actually, after seeing Gina in this video, new target?

Wow, I must be in a good mood today.

11 responses to “2PM Is Just a Group of Horny Boys

  1. i noe!! they are one perverted group! i mean they aren’t perverted its just jyp..why did he have to make 2pm sing that perverted song?!! i mean they can do better than that!! at least make them debut with a more respective song..even big bang isn’t that perverted!

  2. Well, I think about it like this. When you listen to So Hot by the Wonder Girls (for example), you hear very conceited lyrics, don’t you? But no one takes it seriously because it’s taking conceited words and making fun of them. They’re making “hotness” funny, I guess.

    This song isn’t any different. But their other tracks are much better in my opinion. I still haven’t grown fond of this one.

  3. The other tracks are better, but not by much. Like, it’ll take some getting used to, but they have more potential than the crap being mass produced elsewhere.

    Angel is my favorite, so far. Only One is getting close to rocking my world though.

  4. ya… i feel the same way about the other 2 tracks.. “only you” is rocking my world and “angel” is making me gaga… i’m waiting for the live

  5. woahhhh thats one hot song! although most of the rap is pretty boring sounding, im really feeling the beat and chorus… but isnt that how it should be? its a JYP song! lol

    and wow, what a sex-driven vid lol… yoo bin!!! ahhh she’s looking really good. really really good O_O

    btw who’s gina?

  6. Gina was a chick that was part of Good Entertainment with Yoobin and they were supposed to be in that one girl group together. She was in the Shinhwa “once in a lifetime” MV as well, i thinkers.

    nice tatas. Makes yoobin look so…petite ahha

  7. its not their fault they debuted in this kind of song…its JYP’s idea…. try seeing and listening too their new songs angel and only you….XD

  8. LOL, this was my attempt at “sarcasm”, but ok. I actually like their other two tracks MUCH better. Ship jeom is like very boring to listen to, musically, but the sheer simplicity of it is the genius behind it. HOORAY!

Leave a Reply

