ENGLISH NOBODY PREVIEW! *WITH LYRICS*

At least the MiSo parts were. Head here.

Wow. Wow. SunMi‘s accent isn’t all too bad, but SoHee‘s is really prominent. And it kind of bugs me how they digitized her voice that much. The lack of confidence they have in either her accent or her voice kind of disappoints me, but whatever. I’m not the producer, just the consumer. I can’t wait to hear the rest of it! And as you know, the girls are making an English version of Tell Me as well, so stay tuned.

Oh, just in case that link doesn’t work for you, try this.

SUN MI:
….To make me leave ya
I know what you’re thinking
Baby why aren’t you listening
How can I just
Just love someone else and
Forget you completely
When I know you still love me

SO HEE:
Telling me you’re not good enough
My life with you is just too tough
You know it’s not right so
Just stop and come back boy
How can this be
When we were meant to be

AND THERE’S A YOUTUBE VIDEO OUT ALREADY! In case for any odd reason you couldn’t hear it before, here’s the link!

cr.elaisfangirl

3 responses to “ENGLISH NOBODY PREVIEW! *WITH LYRICS*

  1. hoping it’s not leaked..
    @_@ kiya!!!!! sunmi!!

    please let sohee sing.. T________________T ouch

Leave a Reply

